World of Warcraft
HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 

 World of Warcraft: The Series

Go down 

Posts : 75
Join date : 2008-06-13
Age : 31
Location : Riverside, CA

PostSubject: World of Warcraft: The Series   Fri Feb 04, 2011 6:59 am

So, I got to thinking about making a list of all the novels for WoW and decided since I may not be the only one to enjoy reading them, make a post of all the novels and in the order they should be read Smile . I will not be posting magnas.

  • Warcraft Archive: War of the Ancients

*This book actually consists of 3, so you can either get these all together in the Archive or seperately*
-The Well of Eternity
-The Demon Soul
-The Sundering

  • Rise of the Horde

  • The Last Guardian

  • Tides of Darkness

  • Beyond the Dark Portal

  • Day of the Dragon

  • Lord of the Clans

  • Of Blood and Honor

  • Night of the Dragon

  • Cycle of Hatred

  • Arthas

  • Stormrage

  • The Shattering

I had chose to read Arthas closer to the end, but since the book initially starts w/ him as a child, you can slip it in after Tides of Darkness. Smile


This isn't a Democracy. It's a ME-ocracy. Don't like it? I can deport your ass.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
World of Warcraft: The Series
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» ML Punisher series 6
» TMNT NECA series with wrong head, rare?
» Forgotten game (series) that you'd like to see revived
» Green Lantern The Animated Series
» Fantage Series - Never Ending Friends

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Guardians of Purgatory :: General Chatter-
Jump to: