Guardians of Purgatory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

World of Warcraft

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Zynck (aka. Karneack)

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Zynck (aka. Karneack) Empty
PostSubject: Zynck (aka. Karneack)   Zynck (aka. Karneack) EmptyMon Dec 13, 2010 7:47 am

Well since I got called out tonight by Jael, I guess I'll post. I read some of the other FNG's and Flarty I guess you and I are the old timers ( not going to completly date myself but I graduated High school before most of these guys were born ), I too ( Along with Fazz ) played EQ for years and at 1 time had as many as 4 full accounts running, got burnt out , went to FPS's for quit some time , a friend of mines son set me up on a free trial with WoW ( which when I played EQ ) I swore I would never try, and since then I have really come to enjoy the game, I am looking forward to getting into some raiding content and helping build the guild. If any of you don't know I am the guild Leatherworker and always avalble to help with gear or anything else that is needed, Anyway see you in game and Have Fun.

Z Sleep
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Zynck (aka. Karneack)   Zynck (aka. Karneack) EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 3:23 am

Pssst. It's Jae.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Zynck (aka. Karneack)   Zynck (aka. Karneack) EmptyFri Dec 17, 2010 12:14 am

Jaelynno wrote:
Pssst. It's Jae.

its ok Karn can't spell worth a crap if you pay attention to his post he spelled Quit instead of Quite but its ok we all can still understand him *sometimes*
Back to top Go down
Shadowmaid

Shadowmaid

PostSubject: Re: Zynck (aka. Karneack)   Zynck (aka. Karneack) EmptyMon Dec 20, 2010 1:58 am